PARISH OFFICE / OFICINA PARROQUIAL

Address / Dirección

14600 Horizon Blvd.

Horizon City, Texas 79928

(915) 852-3582

fax (915) 852-0585

office@hscc4u.org

 Temporary Office Hours / Horario de Oficina Temporales

In response to the 

COVID-19 Pandemic

we have changed our Office Hours

 

Office will be open on

Monday, Wednesday and Friday

From 9:00 am to 12:00 noon.

By appointment only.

Please call 915-852-3582.

We can assist you by phone or email

Monday to Friday 

9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Call us

office@hscc4u.org

 

En respuesta a la

Pandemia de COVID-19

hemos cambiado nuestras horas de oficina

La oficina estará abierta el

lunes, miércoles y viernes

De 9:00 a.m. a 12:00 mediodía.

Solo por cita.

Por favor llame al 915-852-3582.

Le podemos asistir por teléfono

o por correo electrónico

Lunes a Viernes

9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Llámanos

office@hscc4u.org

 Regular Office Hours / Horario de Oficina Normales

(Suspended due to COVID-19 Pademic)

Monday, Wednesday, & Friday

Lunes, Miercoles y Viernes

9:00 am to 12:00am and 1:30 pm to 5:00 pm

Tuesdays and Thursdays

Martes y Jueves

9:00 am to 12:00 am and 1:30pm to 6:00 pm

 

Our Pastors

Nuestros Pastores

Pope Francis

Bishop Mark Seitz 

Fr. Jose Morales

Pastor / Parroco

pastor@hscc4u.org

Office Staff

Nuestro Personal

Erika Aleman

Janitorial Services

Maintenace@hscc4u.org

Cassandra Espinoza

Jacque Favela

Bulletin Editor & Bookkeeping

Bulletin@hscc4u.org

Illeana Fong

Irma Guzman

Administrative Assistant

accounting@hscc4u.org

Edroud Jean

Claudia Juarez

Laura Melendez

Ted Nieto

Lupita Quiñonez

Director of Religious Formation

faithformation@hscc4u.org

Eva Rodriguez

Catechist Formation

formation@hscc4u.org

Petra Torres

Ministry Coordinator

Ministry@hscc4u.org

14600 Horizon Blvd, Horizon City, TX 79928, USA

  • YouTube

© 2020 by Holy Spirit Catholic Church