PARISH OFFICE / OFICINA PARROQUIAL

Address / Dirección

14600 Horizon Blvd.

Horizon City, Texas 79928

(915) 852-3582

fax (915) 852-0585

office@hscc4u.org

 Temporary Office Hours / Horario de Oficina Temporales

In response to the 

COVID-19 Pandemic

we have changed to the following Office Hours

 

We can assit you in person on:

Monday, Wednesday, & Friday

9:00 am to 12:00am and 1:30 pm to 5:00 pm

We can assist you by phone or email

Monday to Friday 

9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Call us 

office@hscc4u.org

 

En respuesta a la

Pandemia de COVID-19

hemos cambiado a las siguientes horas de oficina

Le podemos asistir en persona:

Lunes, Miercoles y Viernes

9:00 am a 12:00am y 1:30 pm to 5:00 pm

Le podemos asistir por teléfono

o por correo electrónico

Lunes a Viernes

9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Llámanos 

office@hscc4u.org

 Regular Office Hours / Horario de Oficina Normales

(Suspended due to COVID-19 Pademic)

Monday, Wednesday, & Friday

Lunes, Miercoles y Viernes

9:00 am to 12:00am and 1:30 pm to 5:00 pm

Tuesdays and Thursdays

Martes y Jueves

9:00 am to 12:00 am and 1:30pm to 6:00 pm

Work Space
Work Space
 

Our Pastors

Nuestros Pastores

Pope Francis

Bishop Mark Seitz 

FrJoseMorales.jpg

Fr. Jose Morales

Pastor / Parroco

pastor@hscc4u.org

Office Staff

Nuestro Personal

Erika Aleman

Janitorial Services

Maintenace@hscc4u.org

Gaby Atayde

Support Staff

matprep@hscc4u.org

Cassandra Espinoza

Jacque Fabela

Bulletin Editor & Bookkeeping

Ministry@hscc4u.org

Illeana Fong

Support Staff

TTT@hscc4u.org

Irma Guzman

Administrative Assistant

accounting@hscc4u.org

Laura Melendez

Ted Nieto

Lupita Quiñonez

Director of Religious Formation

faithformation@hscc4u.org

Eva Rodriguez

Catechist Formation

formation@hscc4u.org

Salvador Tarango

Office Clerk

clerk@hscc4u.org

Petra Torres

Ministry Coordinator

Ministry1@hscc4u.org